Travis Tritt Drops New Single, “Ghost Town Nation”

Travis Tritt has released his latest single, “Ghost Town Nation,” written by Aaron Raitiere and JB Strauss. “Ghost Town Nation” is the lead single from Travis’ forthcoming album, which was produced by Dave Cobb.

Tritt’s upcoming album is due out next year.  You can listen to “Ghost Town Nation” at the following- link.

Travis Tritt’s ‘Ghost Town Nation’ Reminds Us That Country Folks Can Survive


Editorial credit: mark reinstein /

Recommended Posts